This is a blog.

and this is the description of the blog.

attention all vegetarians

getstrongjess:

no-youth:

heiiijo:

pisslords:

theanti90smovement:

peachtml:

a lot of people don’t know that mcdonalds fries contain beef in them and mcdonalds has been sued a long time ago for this but it’s still happening!!

the company says the “natural flavor” on the fries include beef flavoring

the…

I wouldn’t even think this would be relevant…..even as an occasional meat eater I don’t go to McDonald’s. How can you make a health conscious decision to be vegetarian, but still eat that shit?

u are aware that people go veg*n for reasons besides health right

McDonalds reply to this: 

Thank you for your question. The fries are not coated in any fats or substance from an animal. Once at the restaurant our fries are simply cooked in dedicated frying vats in a non-hydrogenated blend of sunflower and rapeseed oil which is 100 percent suitable for vegetarians. McDonald’s French Fries are officially accredited by the Vegetarian Society.